inside index.cshtml

Meet our team of estate agents

image

Chris Arnold

carnold@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 819302

Chris co-founded the firm in 1991. He specialises in the sale of village properties and new homes. He advises developers to ensure their schemes meet market demand and coordinates sales and marketing to help realise return on investment.
image

Alex Gray

agray@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 819332

Alex is a Director at RAH and manages the Residential Department.  Alex joined us in 2016 after a 20 year career at Tucker Gardner where he managed the company's regional office network.
image

Michael Donnelly

mdonnelly@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 919016

Michael is head of Residential sales at Great Shelford, complementing our Shelford team of experts.He brings with him 20 years’ experience having worked for two of Cambridge’s largest rival firms at Director level.His depth of knowledge combined with a straightforward caring approach has earned him the reputation of one of Cambridge’s leading property professionals.
image

Jane Bailey

jbailey@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 819304

Jane is one of the main reasons that we have such a low fall through rate on our sales. She keeps the lines of communication open between buyers, sellers, solicitors and lenders to get sales to exchange of contracts as soon as possible.

image

Helen Collier

hcollier@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 819319

Helen is our office manager. She also looks after the marketing of every new property that comes to the market. From sales particulars to advertising, Helen makes sure that your home is presented beautifully.

 

image

Jason Harvey

jharvey@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 819336

Jason is a Director at RAH and has 15 years’ experience valuing and selling property in Cambridge and the surrounding villages. Based in our city office, he is always happy to discuss the local market and advise on the sales process.
image

Oliver Hughes

ohughes@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 819333

Oliver is a Director at RAH and also manages our New Homes Department.  His expertise covers new homes, land, property development and residential sales.
image

John Quick

jquick@rah.co.uk,  DD 01223 819317

John is our Senior Negotiator with specific responsibility for city homes. He knows the Cambridge market inside out and clients benefit from his straightforward and insightful advice about pricing and marketing.

 

image

Ellyn Smith

esmith@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 819301

Ellyn is the first port of call for our large database of buyers. She finds out what they want, books their viewings and follows up to find out what they thought. She is our matchmaker, bringing people and property together.
image

Angela Marshall

amarshall@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 919017

Angela provides invaluable support for the Sales and New Home teams in our Great Shelford office.  Having lived locally and worked within the property industry for many years, she offers an in-depth knowledge of Cambridge and the surrounding villages.  Angela has a keen eye for attention to detail and ensures that all of our properties are marketed to the highest standard.  
image

Kelly Vaughan

kvaughan@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 919014

Kelly works with Oliver Hughes in the New Homes division and has successfully been developing Cambridge property herself for nearly 20 years. She understands how to make new build properties work for both developer and home-owner; and has an eye for design and space. Previously Kelly worked in the City where she was a Strategic Accounts Director for 12 years.
image

Ella Houghton

ehoughton@rah.co.uk, DD DD 01223 919007

Ella recently joined Redmayne Arnold & Harris and works alongside Oliver and Kelly in the New Homes division. Having been brought up in the property industry by her family, Ella has a key understanding of how the market operates and with an eye for interior design, she knows what makes the perfect home for you.
image

Ellie McGarr

emcgarr@rah.co.uk, DD 01223 819311

Ellie joined our Sales office in Cambridge in August 2018 after graduating from University. She has since moved over to our Shelford office working alongside Michael Donnelly & George Davies as a Sales Negotiator. From arranging the initial viewing through to the point of completion Ellie is on hand to assist both our vendors and purchasers throughout the process.
image

George Davies

gdavies@rah.co.uk, DD 01223919012

George works as part of the Residential Sales team based in our Great Shelford office. Having recently finished his university studies, George is now pursuing a career in the property industry. Using his negotiating skills, it is his job to find common ground where both our buyers and sellers are happy.
}